Spielanleitung Craps

Craps ist eines der beliebtesten Casino-Spiele, und die vielen Craps Wettmöglichkeiten macht es unterhaltsam zu spielen.

Obwohl das Spiel basiert auf Glück Craps bietet Spielern eine breite Palette von strategischen Entscheidungen, die zu riesigen Gewinnen führen können, oder komplette Verluste.

Lesen Sie diesen Artikel, wenn Sie lernen wollen, wie man bei Craps heute gewinnen kann. Die Craps-Tipps und Strategien, die in diesem Artikel beschrieben wurden, wurden von professionellen Craps-Spielern gesammelt, die sie verwenden, um Craps zur Vollzeit zu spielen.

Craps-Strategie

Wenn Sie ein Anfänger Craps Spieler sind, dann vielleicht sollten Sie zuerst lesen Sie unsere anderen Artikel, die Ihnen beibringen, wie man scheißt zu spielen. Dann sollten Sie versuchen, einige kostenlose Craps Spiele online und üben Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten ein wenig. Es ist wichtig für Sie, das Spiel innerhalb und außerhalb zu kennen, bevor Sie sich in fortgeschrittene Craps-Strategien werfen.

Ein klares Verständnis der Leute, die am Tisch sind, wird auch empfohlen. Craps ist ein soziales Spiel, und wenn Sie in einem Live-Casino spielen, sollten Sie mit den anderen Spielern am Tisch chatten, um herauszufinden, was ihr Stil ist und tauschen nützliche Informationen über das Spiel.

Zuerst solltest du immer mit dem „Pass Line“ und „Do not Pass Line“ Wetten, wie sie ihnen bieten sie die besten Chancen zu gewinnen, sondern hat auch eine relativ gute Auszahlung. Es wird nicht empfohlen, zu Beginn riskantere Investitionen zu wählen.

Tipp: Eine zuverlässige Craps-Strategie setzt eine Wette von $ 12 auf die 6 und 8 jeweils nach dem Wurf. Wenn einer dieser Zahlen zusammen, die Verringerung der Investition auf $ 6, und weiter spielen, bis beide Zahlen überschritten oder 7 kommt. Sie werden ein Minimum von $ 2 gewinnen, was eine kleine Menge aber gut ist, um ein größeres Angebot von aufzubauen.

 

Spielen Sie Craps effizient

Craps ist von einer Wolke voller Aberglaube umgeben, aber man sollte niemals an sie glauben, weil sie dein Spiel ruinieren und dein Vermögen merklich schnell entleeren können. Das erste, was Sie sich erinnern müssen, ist, dass es keine turliga oder unglückliche Zahlen in scheißt gibt, denn alles basiert auf Mathematik und Statistik. Jede Ziffernkombination hat eine gewisse Wahrscheinlichkeit, getroffen zu werden.

Sie können das Würfelergebnis nicht beeinflussen. Einige Leute behaupten, Technologien geschaffen zu haben, die es Ihnen erlauben, die Würfel in einer Weise zu rollen, die Ihnen erlaubt, das endgültige Ergebnis des Wurfs zu beeinflussen. Das ist falsch, und es gibt wirklich keine Möglichkeit, dies zu tun, obwohl einige gegensätzlich behaupten.

In Anbetracht der Aussage oben, sollten Sie nicht Ihr Spiel auf dem Schlagmuster eines Kruges basieren. Viele Craps Führer und Webseiten zu lernen, dass, wenn Sie einen Krug sehen, der immer gewinnt, sollten Sie auf ihn für den Rest des Spiels wetten. Dieser Rat ist nutzlos, weil, wie erwähnt, nichts Kastet Ergebnisse beeinflussen kann, und wenn ein Athlet es schafft, mehrere Runden in einer Reihe zu gewinnen, dann ist diese Tatsache nur ein Zufall, oder wie es auch bekannt ist als: Glück.

Sie sollten nicht für die Lügen der Seiten fallen, die Craps-Wetten-Systeme verkaufen, die angeblich garantieren Ihnen sofortige und große Gewinne. Wenn Sie verstehen, das Konzept scheißt und verwenden Sie einen gesunden Menschenverstand, werden Sie feststellen, dass in diesem Spiel ist es nicht möglich, die Chancen auf die Art und Weise, die Sie immer gewinnen zu beeinflussen.

Rat: Erfahren Sie mehr über die Begriffe, die in Craps verwendet werden. Dieses Spiel hat einige spezifische Begriffe, auch genannt „Craps Talk“, die Sie verwirrt bekommen können, wenn Sie nicht mit ihnen vertraut sind. Schauen Sie sich unseren Artikel auf Craps Glossar als Referenz.

Craps Vermögensverwaltung

Die erste Sache zu erinnern, wenn das Spielen von Craps ist immer, um die anfängliche Menge an Geld jedes Mal, wenn Sie spielen zu bestimmen. Wenn Sie unsere anderen Artikel gelesen haben, können Sie bemerkt haben, dass dieser Rat sehr wichtig ist, da es in jedem dieser Artikel, und aus einem guten Grund, weil nicht zu diesem Rat folgen kann zu katastrophalen Verlusten und Glücksspiel führen.

Machen komplizierte Wetten wird nur empfohlen, wenn Sie einen großen Zugang aus den beiden vorgenannten Initiativen aufgebaut haben. Sie sollten auch investieren das Minimum erforderlich, um zu spielen, und nur mehr ausgeben, wenn Sie bereits einige nette Gewinne gemacht.

Eine effektive Runde der Craps ist ein langes Spiel von Craps, was bedeutet, dass Sie nicht verlieren Ihr Geld nach nur ein paar Runden bedeutet. Wenn du eine starke Spieldisziplin hast, kannst du im Voraus entscheiden, wie viele Runden du spielen möchtest. Wenn wir sagen, dass Sie 50 Runden spielen möchten, dann teilen Sie einfach Ihren ursprünglichen Vermögenswert um 50, und Sie wissen, wie viel Geld Sie in einer Runde investieren sollten, um mindestens 50 Mal zu spielen.

Rank Casino Bonus Min. Deposit Visit
1 100% Bonus bis zu 200€ + 100 Spins extra! €10 Visit
2 100% up to €200 €10 Visit
3 Play the World’s Biggest Lottery - €130 Million prize! On subscription every 10th ticket FREE or Multi Draw save up to 25% $10 Visit
4 WELCOME BONUS 100% UP TO 100€ + 100 Free Spins 10€ Visit
5 100% up to 100€ Welcome bonus €10 Visit
6 Erhalten Sie bis zu 3000€ für Ihre ersten drei Ein-zahlungen und machen Sie sich die Lines gefügig. &eur;10 Visit
7 £600 Welcome bonus £5 Visit
8 UPP TILL 10000 KR +25 FREESPINS 100 KR Visit
9 2.500€ bonus + 30 Freispiele GRATIS 10€ Visit
10 £2000 Welcome bonus + 200 free spins £10 Visit
11 €500 Welcome bonus + 120 free spins €10 Visit
12 100% up to £200 + 11 Free spins + £10 Free cash
£10 Visit
13 7€ GRATISFÜR BOOK OF DEAD+ 200% BONUSFÜR DIE ERSTE EINZAHLUNG+ 20 FREISPIELE OHNE UMSATZBEDINGUNGEN €10 Visit
14 100% BONUS BIS ZU 200 € FÜR IHRE NÄCHSTE EINZAHLUNG €10 Visit
15 €1000 WILLKOMMENS- PAKET €20 Visit
16 DEPOSIT £20 GET 50 FREE SPINS

£10 Visit
17 €500 OR 5 BTC + 200 FREE SPINS €20 Visit
18 £50 Welcome bonus + 15 wager free spins £10 Visit
19 €100 Bonus + 10 Free Spins €10 Visit
20 100% bis zu €100 bonus + 25 freispiele €10 Visit
21 BIS ZU 200€ WILLKOMMENSBONUS +100 FREISPIELEN €10 Visit
22 €500 Welcome Bonus €10 Visit

Leave a Comment

How to play Craps

Craps is one of the most popular casino games, and the many craps betting possibilities makes it entertaining to play.

Although the game is based on luck craps offers players a wide range of strategic decisions that can lead to huge profits, or complete losses.

Read this article if you want to learn how to win at craps today. The craps tips and strategies described in this article were gathered by professional craps players who use them to play craps at full time.

Craps Strategy

If you are a beginner craps player, then perhaps you should first read our other articles that will teach you how to play craps. Then you should try playing some free craps games online and exercise your skills a little. It is important for you to know the game inside and out before you throw yourself into advanced craps strategies.

Having a clear understanding of the people who are at the table is also recommended. Craps is a social game, and if you play at a live casino you should chat with the other players at the table to find out what their style is and exchange useful information on the game.

At first, you should always go with the “pass line” and “do not pass line” bets as they offer you them the best chances of winning, but also has a relatively good level of disbursement. It is not recommended to choose riskier investments at the beginning.

Tip: A reliable craps strategy is placing a bet of $ 12 on the 6 and 8 respectively after the throw. If one of these numbers together, reducing the investment to $ 6, and continue playing until both figures exceeded or 7 comes up. You will win a minimum of $ 2, which is a small amount but good to build up a larger supply of.

 

Play Craps Efficiently

Craps is surrounded by a cloud full of superstition, but you should never believe in them because they can ruin your game and empty your assets remarkably quickly. The first thing you must remember is that there are no turliga or unlucky numbers in craps, because everything is based on mathematics and statistics. Each number combination has a certain probability of being hit.

You can not influence the dice result. Some people claim to have created technologies that allow you to roll the dice in a way that allows you to influence the final outcome of the throw. This is false, and there is really no way to do this, although some claims to the contrary.

Considering the statement above, you should not base your game on the hit pattern of a pitcher. Many craps guides and websites to learn that if you see a pitcher who always wins, you should bet on him for the rest of the game. This advice is useless because, as mentioned, nothing can affect Kastet results, and if an athlete manages to win several rounds in a row, then this fact is a mere coincidence, or as it is also known as: happiness.

You should not fall for the lies of the sites that sell craps betting systems that allegedly guarantee you immediate and large profits. If you understand the concept craps and use some common sense, you will realize that in this game, it is not possible to affect the odds on the way that you always win.

Advice: Learn about the terms used in craps. This game has some specific terms, also called “craps talk” that can get you confused if you’re not familiar with them. Check out our article on craps glossary as a reference.

Craps Asset Management

The first thing to remember when playing craps is always to determine the initial amount of money every time you play. If you’ve read our other articles you may have noticed that this advice is very important as there are in each of these articles, and for a good reason, because not to follow this advice can lead to catastrophic losses and gambling.

Making complicated bets is recommended only when you have built up a great access from the previous two mentioned initiatives. You should also invest the minimum required to play, and just spend more if you already made some nice profits.

An effective round the craps is a long game of craps, which means you do not lose your money after only a few rounds. If you have a strong gaming discipline, you can decide in advance how many rounds you want to play. If, let’s say you want to play 50 rounds, then simply divide your original asset by 50, and you know how much money you should invest in one round to play at least 50 times.

Rank Casino Bonus Min. Deposit Visit
1 Stake £10, Get 50 free spins £5 Visit
2 £500 Welcome offer + 100 bonus spins on Cleopatra £10 Visit
3 £2000 Welcome bonus + 200 free spins £10 Visit
4 £200 Welcome bonus(200%) + up to 200 free spins
18+ to register * 10 free spins on registration *Free spins on first deposit as follows :Deposit £10 or more and receive 40 free spins * Deposit £50 or more and receive 90 free spins * Deposit £75 or more and receive 140 free spins *Deposit £100 or more and receive 190 free spins *Free Spins (35x wagering) *Deposit Bonus (35x wagering) Further T&Cs apply.
£10 Visit
5 £1000 Welcome bonus

1st Deposit – 100% up to £500
2nd Deposit – 50% up to £250
3rd Deposit – 50% up to £250
Bonus on dep. of £20-£500, max bonus £500; cashout restrictions, 25x wagering & T&C's Apply. 18+

£20 Visit
6 Deposit £10, Play with £40

18+ only. UK & ROI residents only. New customers only. Registration required. Players must deposit and spend £10 cash on bingo. Min £10 deposit. £30 bonus includes £10 Side Games bonus which must be wagered x 30 before withdrawal and £20 bingo bonus which must be wagered x3 before withdrawal. Side Games Bonuses can only be spent in the Side Games section of the Slots Page or the Top Slots section in the bingo lobby. Bonus expires 7 days after receipt if not used entirely. Promotion ends 23:59 on 31/12/2018. Gambleaware.co.uk. Please play responsibly Full T&Cs Apply .

£10 Visit
7 100% BONUS UP TO £200 PLUS 20 FREE SPINS!

18+. New players only. Must opt-in. Min £10 deposit. Certain countries excluded. 100% bonus match max £200 + 20 Free spins. Spins Value: £0.25/spin. Spins available on selected slots. 20x (deposit & bonus) wagering reqs apply. Bonus valid for 14 days (bonus and winnings removed). Games exclusions apply. T&Cs Apply. See full offer T&C's below.

Visit
8 100% UP TO £500 BONUS

18+. New Customers Only. Min £20 deposit. Max bonus £500. 20x (bonus only) wagering reqs on certain games. Certain games and payment methods excluded. Bets covering >70% of Roulette table don’t count to wagering. T&C's apply.

£20 Visit
9 100% up to £50 + 15 Free Spins €10 Visit
10 £50 Welcome bonus + 15 wager free spins £10 Visit
11 £30 Welcome Bonus

Opt-in required, x1 per customer, new Vegas customers only. £10 buy-in required to receive £30 bonus, with 50x wagering on bonus. Bonus expires 7 days from issue. Game, player, currency and country restrictions and terms apply.

£10 Visit
12 SPEND/PLAY £10 get 30 free spins
applicable on Double Bubble
£10 Visit

Leave a Comment