Spielanleitung Spielautomaten

Spielautomaten sind eine sehr beliebte Spielform nicht nur in den echten Casinos, sondern auch online. Es gibt zahlreiche Arten und Variationen von Spielautomaten, so ist es sinnvoll, einige Spielautomaten auszuprobieren, um die beste Variante für Sie zu finden.

Es ist sehr einfach, bei Online-Casinos zu spielen. Um das Spiel mit der virtuellen Maschine zu starten, musst du deine Einzahlung zuerst machen. Dann ist es unerlässlich, den gewünschten Nennwert und die Anzahl der Münzen auszuwählen. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, die gewünschte Anzahl von Gewinnlinien auszuwählen. Dann klicke auf die SPIN-Taste und der Online-Spielautomat macht den Rest! Die Höhe der Auszahlungen hängt von der Anzahl der ausgewählten Münzen ab, aber der Jackpot-Bonus ist in der Regel die höchste Auszahlung für die maximale Anzahl von Münzen. Wenn Sie auf Ihr Glück vertrauen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die maximale Münzengröße auszuwählen.

Eine traditionelle Spielautomat besteht aus drei drehenden Rädern mit 22 verschiedenen Symbolen auf jedem Rad. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie das Rad drehen, bleibt die Maschine auf zufällig ausgewählten Symbolen. Wenn eine korrekte Kombination mit dieser Zeile zusammenfällt, wird Ihnen der entsprechende Gewinn zugestellt.

Video Spielautomaten basieren auf einer moderneren Form von Spielautomaten. Sie haben normalerweise 5 Räder. Mit Video-Slots können Sie auf verschiedene Linien setzen und mehrmals gewinnen. Normalerweise können Sie zwischen 1 und 25 Zeilen in den Video-Steckplätzen spielen.

Video Slots zeichnen sich oft durch attraktive Bonusspielmöglichkeiten aus. Online können Sie viele dieser Möglichkeiten ausprobieren, aber meistens haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Freispiele zu gewinnen, wenn eine bestimmte Kombination von Symbolen ausfällt. Freispiele können Sie automatisch spielen feste Anzahl von Spins zu spielen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen. Es ist attraktiv genug, um diese Gelegenheit nutzen, um ein kleines Bonusgeld ohne Risiko zu gewinnen! Schauen Sie sich die Auszahlungsstruktur der Spielautomaten an, um die besten Boni zu finden.

Wenn Sie ein Online-Casino besuchen, sehen Sie viele progressive Spielautomaten. Solche Maschinen zahlen riesige Gewinne als Jackpot-Bonus. Es ist zu betonen, dass die Jackpot-Größe immer wächst, wenn jemand wählt und verwendet Online-progressive Spielautomat. Je mehr du spielst und nimmst, desto höher ist der Jackpot, bis jemand endlich schlägt!

Slot-Spiele sind ein guter Weg, um ein wenig nach dem harten Arbeitstag zu spielen und auf wirklich große Gewinne zu hoffen, besonders wenn Sie Glück haben!

Wie gewinne ich bei Progressive Jackpot Slots

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, Online-Slots zu spielen, dann werden Sie früher oder später Slots mit super attraktiven „progressiven Jackpots“, die erwachsen werden, bis sie von einem der Spieler getroffen werden.

Eine gemeinsame Strategie unter denen, die wissen, wie man Online-Slots spielen ist in der Regel an diesen progressiven Slots dann spielen, sobald der Jackpot hat sechs-stellige Zahlen.

Für einen Versuch, einen der progressiven Jackpots zu schlagen, müssen die Spieler den gleichen Regeln folgen wie bei normalen Online-Slots mit nur einer spezifischen Anforderung: Um den Jackpot zu bekommen, müssen die Spieler die maximale Wette und nicht nur eine Wette oder eine Gewinnlinie weniger setzen.

Rank Casino Bonus Min. Deposit Visit
1 100% Bonus bis zu 200€ + 100 Spins extra! €10 Visit
2 WELCOME BONUS 100% UP TO 100€ + 100 Free Spins 10€ Visit
3 100% up to $3000 bonus $20 Visit
4 100% up to 100€ Welcome bonus €10 Visit
5 Erhalten Sie bis zu 3000€ für Ihre ersten drei Ein-zahlungen und machen Sie sich die Lines gefügig. &eur;10 Visit
6 £600 Welcome bonus £5 Visit
7 UPP TILL 10000 KR +25 FREESPINS 100 KR Visit
8 £2000 Welcome bonus + 200 free spins £10 Visit
9 €500 Welcome bonus + 120 free spins €10 Visit
10 100% up to £200 + 11 Free spins + £10 Free cash
£10 Visit
11 7€ GRATISFÜR BOOK OF DEAD+ 200% BONUSFÜR DIE ERSTE EINZAHLUNG+ 20 FREISPIELE OHNE UMSATZBEDINGUNGEN €10 Visit
12 100% BONUS BIS ZU 200 € FÜR IHRE NÄCHSTE EINZAHLUNG €10 Visit
13 €1000 WILLKOMMENS- PAKET €20 Visit
14 DEPOSIT £20 GET 50 FREE SPINS

£10 Visit
15 €500 OR 5 BTC + 200 FREE SPINS €20 Visit
16 £50 Welcome bonus + 15 wager free spins £10 Visit
17 €100 Bonus + 10 Free Spins €10 Visit
18 100% bis zu €100 bonus + 25 freispiele €10 Visit
19 BIS ZU 200€ WILLKOMMENSBONUS +100 FREISPIELEN €10 Visit
20 €500 Welcome Bonus €10 Visit

Leave a Comment

How to play Video Slots

Slot machines are a very popular game form not only in the real casinos, but also online. There are numerous types and variations of slot machines, so it is useful to try out several slot machines to find the best variation for you.

It is very easy to play at online casinos. To start the game with the virtual machine, you need to make your deposit first. Then it is indispensable to select your desired nominal value and the number of coins. Also, do not forget to select the desired number of winning lines. Then click on the SPIN button and the online slot machine will do the rest! The amount of payouts depends on the number of coins selected, but the jackpot bonus is usually the highest payout for the maximum number of coins. If you trust in your luck, we suggest you to select the maximum coin size.

A traditional slot machine consists of three rotating wheels with 22 different symbols on each wheel. Each time you turn the wheel, the machine remains on randomly selected symbols. If a correct combination coincides with this line, the corresponding profit will be paid to you.

Video slot machines are based on a more modern form of slot machines. They usually have 5 wheels. With video slots, you can bet on different lines and win several times. Normally, you can play between 1 and 25 lines in the video slots.

Video slots are often characterized by attractive bonus game possibilities. Online, you can try out many of these possibilities, but most often you have the opportunity to win free spins when a certain combination of symbols fails. Free spins allow you to automatically play fixed number of spins to play without paying for it. It is attractive enough to take advantage of this opportunity to win a little bonus money without risk! Look at the payout structure of the slot machines to find the best bonuses.

When you visit an online casino, you will see many progressive slot machines. Such machines pay huge profits as a jackpot bonus. It is to emphasize that the jackpot size is always growing when someone selects and uses online progressive slot machine. The more you play and use, the higher the jackpot until someone finally craps!

Slot games are a good way to play a little after the hard working day and to hope for really great winnings, especially if you’re lucky enough!

How to play Progressive Jackpot Slots

If you decide to play online slots, then you will sooner or later hit slots with super attractive “progressive jackpots” that will grow up until they are hit by one of the players.

A common strategy among those who know how to play online slots is usually at these progressive slots then play as soon as the jackpot has six-figure numbers.

For an attempt to beat one of the progressive jackpots, players must follow the same rules as with normal online slots with only one specific requirement: to get the jackpot, players must bet the maximum bet and not just one Bet or a profit line less.

Rank Casino Bonus Min. Deposit Visit
1 Stake £10, Get 50 free spins £5 Visit
2 £500 Welcome offer + 100 bonus spins on Cleopatra £10 Visit
3 £2000 Welcome bonus + 200 free spins £10 Visit
4 £200 Welcome bonus(200%) + up to 200 free spins
18+ to register * 10 free spins on registration *Free spins on first deposit as follows :Deposit £10 or more and receive 40 free spins * Deposit £50 or more and receive 90 free spins * Deposit £75 or more and receive 140 free spins *Deposit £100 or more and receive 190 free spins *Free Spins (35x wagering) *Deposit Bonus (35x wagering) Further T&Cs apply.
£10 Visit
5 £1000 Welcome bonus

1st Deposit – 100% up to £500
2nd Deposit – 50% up to £250
3rd Deposit – 50% up to £250
Bonus on dep. of £20-£500, max bonus £500; cashout restrictions, 25x wagering & T&C's Apply. 18+

£20 Visit
6 Deposit £10, Play with £40

18+ only. UK & ROI residents only. New customers only. Registration required. Players must deposit and spend £10 cash on bingo. Min £10 deposit. £30 bonus includes £10 Side Games bonus which must be wagered x 30 before withdrawal and £20 bingo bonus which must be wagered x3 before withdrawal. Side Games Bonuses can only be spent in the Side Games section of the Slots Page or the Top Slots section in the bingo lobby. Bonus expires 7 days after receipt if not used entirely. Promotion ends 23:59 on 31/12/2018. Gambleaware.co.uk. Please play responsibly Full T&Cs Apply .

£10 Visit
7 100% BONUS UP TO £200 PLUS 20 FREE SPINS!

18+. New players only. Must opt-in. Min £10 deposit. Certain countries excluded. 100% bonus match max £200 + 20 Free spins. Spins Value: £0.25/spin. Spins available on selected slots. 20x (deposit & bonus) wagering reqs apply. Bonus valid for 14 days (bonus and winnings removed). Games exclusions apply. T&Cs Apply. See full offer T&C's below.

Visit
8 100% UP TO £500 BONUS

18+. New Customers Only. Min £20 deposit. Max bonus £500. 20x (bonus only) wagering reqs on certain games. Certain games and payment methods excluded. Bets covering >70% of Roulette table don’t count to wagering. T&C's apply.

£20 Visit
9 100% up to £50 + 15 Free Spins €10 Visit
10 £50 Welcome bonus + 15 wager free spins £10 Visit
11 £30 Welcome Bonus

Opt-in required, x1 per customer, new Vegas customers only. £10 buy-in required to receive £30 bonus, with 50x wagering on bonus. Bonus expires 7 days from issue. Game, player, currency and country restrictions and terms apply.

£10 Visit
12 SPEND/PLAY £10 get 30 free spins
applicable on Double Bubble
£10 Visit

Leave a Comment