Spielanleitung Roulette

Roulette ist vermutlich das populärste und berühmteste Kasinospiel überhaupt.

Online Roulette Regeln

Es gibt grundsätzlich zwei Roulette-Varianten: europäisches und amerikanisches Roulette. Wegen der besseren Chancen sollte man das europäische Roulette bevorzugen.

Das Roulette-Rad besteht aus 37 Nummernabschnitten von 0 bis 36. Der Ball wird gegen die Drehrichtung des Roulette-Rades vom Händler geworfen und kommt nach zahlreichen Hin- und Rückfahrten zum Stehen. Diese Zahl ist entweder rot oder schwarz oder die grüne Null. Alle Wetten, die mit der geworfenen Nummer verbunden sind, gewinnen. Alle anderen Wetten verlieren. Die grüne Null verliert alles außer denen, die direkt auf die Null gesetzt wurden.

Das Spielfeld besteht aus dem Mittelteil mit 36 ​​Zahlen in drei Reihen. Es gibt 18 rote und 18 schwarze Zahlen. An der Spitze der Zahlen ist die Null. Am unteren Ende drei Felder, wo man die jeweilige Spalte (Spalte) setzen kann. Je nach Tabelle kann man auf verschiedene Ausgänge einer Roulette-Rotation setzen.

Der einfachste Weg ist, rot oder schwarz zu setzen. Wenn die entsprechende Farbe erhalten wird, wird eine Einheit im Verhältnis 1: 1 hinzugefügt. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie 5 Euro wetten, erhalten Sie 10 Euro zurück. Gleiche Chancen müssen auf gerade (Paar) oder ungerade (schlecht) gesetzt werden. Allerdings ist die Null weder noch noch ungerade. Ebenso wird im Verhältnis 1: 1 bei der Einstellung auf Manque (Zahlen 1 – 18) und Pass (19 – 36) gewonnen.

Beim Wetten auf ein Drittel (Dutzend) oder eine Spalte (Spalte) bekommt man in der Gewinn-Fall ein Verhältnis von 2: 1. Bei 5 Euro im Einsatz so 15 Euro.

Mit einer Wette auf der Seite von zwei Reihen, können Sie sechs Zahlen spielen und damit höhere Gewinnchancen haben. Wenn Sie eine der sechs Zahlen gewinnen, erhalten Sie eine Auszahlungsquote von 5: 1. Der offizielle Name ist „Transversal Simple“.

Sie können auch vier Zahlen zur gleichen Zeit platzieren, indem Sie die Wette an die Ecke aller vier Zahlen setzen. Das heißt dann Carré und du bekommst in den Siegerfall das 8-malige Gebrauch.

Wer eine dreireihige Reihe platzieren will, gewinnt im Verhältnis 11: 1. Das heißt Transversale Pleine.

Die Annahme der Grenze von zwei Zahlen heißt „Cheval“ (Französisch für Pferd oder Englisch Split). Hier bekommst du 17 Mal.

Wenn du direkt auf eine Nummer wette, die im Kessel gedreht wird, bekommst du 35 mal die Wette.

Der Croupier beendet die Einstellung mit den Worten „Rien ne va plus“ (Französisch für „nichts geht mehr“).

Online Roulette Tipps

Es gibt keine Strategie für den Gewinn von Roulette auf lange Sicht. Trotzdem Roulette nach Blackjack und das Würfelspiel Craps ist das Casinospiel mit dem kleinsten Hausvorteil des Casinos. So gibt es eine Chance, ein wenig Geld mit Glück zu gewinnen.

1. SPIELEN SIE EUROPEAN ROULETTE MIT EINER NULL

Das amerikanische Roulette hat eine zweite Doppel-Null, bei der alle anderen Wetten verlieren. Die Profitabilität sinkt weiter auf rund 5%. Die Chancen des europäischen Roulettes mit nur einer Null sind etwa 2,5%. Das ist doppelt so viel für das europäische Roulette wie das amerikanische Roulette. Wer will so viel Geld geben? Allerdings haben amerikanische Casinos oft keine andere Wahl. Es sieht besser aus mit Online-Roulette. Es gibt normalerweise die europäische und die amerikanische Variante des Roulettes zur Auswahl.

2. ROULETTE STRATEGIEN

Das beliebteste System im Roulette ist das Martingalsystem. In einer Niederlage einfach verdoppeln die Wette scheint auch verlockend mit Online-Roulette. Das kann kurzfristig klappen, aber früher oder später begegnen Sie einem verlorenen Streifen, mit der Verdopplungsstrategie zum Tabellenlimit. Dann bist du bankrott. Und nur weil du einen Euro gewinnen wolltest. Risiko und Belohnung stehen daher nicht im Zusammenhang mit Verdopplungsstrategien a la Martingale System. Es ist besser, sich auf Zahlen, Quoten oder Sechsfelder zu verlassen.

3. ROTATIONEN HABEN NICHT ZUSAMMEN

Im Online-Roulette hängen die einzelnen Drehungen nicht zusammen. Jedes Ergebnis ist also absolut zufällig und willkürlich. Es spielt keine Rolle, welche Nummer in den vorherigen Runden gekommen ist, auch wenn die angezeigten Statistiken darauf hindeuten. Mit dem richtigen Roulette im Casino ist es etwas anders. Hier landet der Ball mit der gleichen Geschwindigkeit des Croupiers in einem Gebiet, das wahrscheinlicher ist als das andere. Um dies zu nutzen, musst du ein sehr erfahrener Roulette-Spieler sein.

4. STOPPEN SIE AM RICHTIGEN ZEIT

Früher oder später verliert Roulette ihr ganzes Geld. Dies kann durch ein cleveres Bankrollmanagement verhindert werden. Du solltest nicht zu viel setzen Sie riskieren nur 5 – 10% Ihres gesamten Chipstapels in einer Runde, um ein paar Runden mit einem verlierenden Streifen beenden zu können. Wenn du einen gewissen Gewinn erzielt hast, solltest du damit zufrieden sein. Von einer Wette von 1 Euro kann man nicht erwarten, 100 Euro zu gewinnen. Sie sollten realistische Ziele wie 10 oder 20 Euro pro Sitzung setzen. Und dann machen Sie eine Pause. Vor allem bei Online-Casinos ist es ratsam, kurze Sessions von maximal 15 Minuten pro Tag zu spielen.

5. SPIELEN SIE AUF SPASS

Lucky Spiele sollten nie gespielt werden, um Geld zu verdienen! Der Spaß sollte immer im Vordergrund stehen. Das Geld, das Sie einreichen, sollte im Falle eines Verlustes verloren gehen und Ihre Stimmung hängt nicht davon ab, ob Sie gewinnen oder verlieren. Ein Casinobesuch oder das Spiel mit dem Online Roulette kann man mit einem Kinobesuch vergleichen. Sie bezahlen mit dem Kino mit Popcorn und trinken etwa 20 Euro für einen unterhaltsamen Abend mit Nervenkitzel. Mit Online-Roulette können Sie auch etwas Spaß mit guten Bankroll-Management haben. Natürlich ist der Spaß umso größer, wenn man gewinnt. Sie können auch Roulette bei vielen unseren empfohlenen Online Casinos spielen, um ein Gefühl für die richtigen Wetten zu bekommen.

Rank Casino Bonus Min. Deposit Visit
1 100% Bonus bis zu 200€ + 100 Spins extra! €10 Visit
2 100% up to €200 €10 Visit
3 Play the World’s Biggest Lottery - €130 Million prize! On subscription every 10th ticket FREE or Multi Draw save up to 25% $10 Visit
4 WELCOME BONUS 100% UP TO 100€ + 100 Free Spins 10€ Visit
5 100% up to 100€ Welcome bonus €10 Visit
6 Erhalten Sie bis zu 3000€ für Ihre ersten drei Ein-zahlungen und machen Sie sich die Lines gefügig. &eur;10 Visit
7 £600 Welcome bonus £5 Visit
8 UPP TILL 10000 KR +25 FREESPINS 100 KR Visit
9 2.500€ bonus + 30 Freispiele GRATIS 10€ Visit
10 £2000 Welcome bonus + 200 free spins £10 Visit
11 €500 Welcome bonus + 120 free spins €10 Visit
12 100% up to £200 + 11 Free spins + £10 Free cash
£10 Visit
13 7€ GRATISFÜR BOOK OF DEAD+ 200% BONUSFÜR DIE ERSTE EINZAHLUNG+ 20 FREISPIELE OHNE UMSATZBEDINGUNGEN €10 Visit
14 100% BONUS BIS ZU 200 € FÜR IHRE NÄCHSTE EINZAHLUNG €10 Visit
15 €1000 WILLKOMMENS- PAKET €20 Visit
16 DEPOSIT £20 GET 50 FREE SPINS

£10 Visit
17 €500 OR 5 BTC + 200 FREE SPINS €20 Visit
18 £50 Welcome bonus + 15 wager free spins £10 Visit
19 €100 Bonus + 10 Free Spins €10 Visit
20 100% bis zu €100 bonus + 25 freispiele €10 Visit
21 BIS ZU 200€ WILLKOMMENSBONUS +100 FREISPIELEN €10 Visit
22 €500 Welcome Bonus €10 Visit

Leave a Comment

How to play Roulette

Roulette is probably the most popular and famous casinos game ever.

Online roulette rules

There are basically two roulette variants: European and American roulette. Because of the better odds one should prefer the European roulette.

The roulette wheel consists of 37 number sections from 0 to 36. The ball is thrown against the rotation direction of the roulette wheel by the dealer and comes to a stop after numerous round trips. This number is either red or black or the green zero. All bets that are related to the thrown number win. All other bets lose. The green zero will lose all except the ones that have been placed directly on the zero.

The playing field consists of the middle section with 36 numbers in three rows. There are 18 red and 18 black numbers. At the top of the numbers is the zero. At the lower end three fields where you can put on the respective column (column). Depending on the table minimum one can bet on different exits of a roulette rotation.

The simplest way is to put on red or black. If the corresponding color is obtained, a unit is added in a ratio of 1: 1. For example, if you bet 5 euros, you get 10 euros back. Equal opportunities have to be put on straight ( pair ) or odd ( bad ). However, the zero is neither even nor odd. Likewise in the ratio 1: 1 is gained when setting on Manque (numbers 1 – 18) and Pass (19 – 36).

When betting on a third ( dozen ) or a column ( column ) one gets in the profit case a ratio of 2: 1. At 5 euros in use so 15 euros.

With a bet on the side of two rows, you can play six numbers and thus have higher profit chances. If you win one of the six numbers you get a payout ratio of 5: 1. The official name is “Transversal Simple” .

You can also place four numbers at the same time by placing the bet at the corner of all four numbers. This is then called Carré and you get in the winning case the 8 times its use.

Who wants to place a three-row row wins in the ratio 11: 1. This is called Transversale Pleine .

Putting on the boundary of two numbers is called ” Cheval ” (French for horse or English split ). Here you get 17 times of its stake.

If you bet directly on a number, which is rotated in the boiler, you get 35 times its bet.

The croupier finishes setting with the words ” Rien ne va plus ” (French for “nothing goes more”).

Online roulette tips

There is no strategy for winning roulette in the long run. Nevertheless, roulette after Blackjack and the dice game Craps is the Casinospiel with the smallest house advantage of the casino. So there is a chance to win a little money with luck.

1. PLAY EUROPEAN ROULETTE WITH A ZERO

The American roulette has a second double zero, at which all other bets lose. The profitability continues to fall to about 5%. The chances of European roulette with only one zero are about 2.5%. This is twice as much for European roulette as the American roulette. Who wants to give so much money? However, American casinos often have no choice. It looks better with online roulette. There are usually both the European and the American variant of roulette to choose from.

2. ROULETTE STRATEGIES

The most popular system in roulette is the martingale system. In a defeat simply doubling the bet also seems to be tempting with online roulette. This can work out in the short term, but sooner or later you will meet a losing streak, with the doubling strategy to the table limit. Then you are bankrupt. And it was only because you wanted to win a Euro. Risk and reward are therefore in no relation to doubling strategies a la Martingale system. It is better to rely on numbers, quares, or six-fields.

3. ROTATIONS DO NOT HANG TOGETHER

In online roulette, the individual rotations do not hang together. Each result is therefore absolutely random and arbitrary. It does not matter which number has come in the previous rounds, even if the statistics displayed suggest that. With the right roulette in the casino it is somewhat different. Here the ball lands at the same speed of the croupier in an area that is more likely than the other. In order to take advantage of this, you have to be a very experienced roulette player.

4. STOP AT THE RIGHT TIME

Sooner or later roulette loses all its money. This can be prevented by a clever bankroll management. You should not put too much. You only risk 5 – 10% of your entire chip stack in a round in order to be able to end a few rounds with a losing streak. If you have achieved a certain profit, you should be content with it. Out of a bet of 1 Euro you can not expect to win 100 Euro. You should set realistic targets such as 10 or 20 euros per session. And then take a break. Especially at online casinos, it is advisable to play short sessions of a maximum of 15 minutes per day.

5. PLAY FOR FUN

Lucky games should never be played to make money! The fun should always be in the foreground. The money you put in should be lost in the event of a loss and your mood does not depend on whether you win or lose. A Casinobesuch or the game with the online roulette one can compare with a cinema visit. You pay with the cinema with popcorn and drink about 20 euros for an entertaining evening with Nervenkitzel. With online roulette you can also have some fun with good bankroll management. Of course, the fun is all the greater when you win. You can also play roulette at many our recommended online casinos to get a feel for the right bets.

 

Rank Casino Bonus Min. Deposit Visit
1 Stake £10, Get 50 free spins £5 Visit
2 £500 Welcome offer + 100 bonus spins on Cleopatra £10 Visit
3 £2000 Welcome bonus + 200 free spins £10 Visit
4 £200 Welcome bonus(200%) + up to 200 free spins
18+ to register * 10 free spins on registration *Free spins on first deposit as follows :Deposit £10 or more and receive 40 free spins * Deposit £50 or more and receive 90 free spins * Deposit £75 or more and receive 140 free spins *Deposit £100 or more and receive 190 free spins *Free Spins (35x wagering) *Deposit Bonus (35x wagering) Further T&Cs apply.
£10 Visit
5 £1000 Welcome bonus

1st Deposit – 100% up to £500
2nd Deposit – 50% up to £250
3rd Deposit – 50% up to £250
Bonus on dep. of £20-£500, max bonus £500; cashout restrictions, 25x wagering & T&C's Apply. 18+

£20 Visit
6 Deposit £10, Play with £40

18+ only. UK & ROI residents only. New customers only. Registration required. Players must deposit and spend £10 cash on bingo. Min £10 deposit. £30 bonus includes £10 Side Games bonus which must be wagered x 30 before withdrawal and £20 bingo bonus which must be wagered x3 before withdrawal. Side Games Bonuses can only be spent in the Side Games section of the Slots Page or the Top Slots section in the bingo lobby. Bonus expires 7 days after receipt if not used entirely. Promotion ends 23:59 on 31/12/2018. Gambleaware.co.uk. Please play responsibly Full T&Cs Apply .

£10 Visit
7 100% BONUS UP TO £200 PLUS 20 FREE SPINS!

18+. New players only. Must opt-in. Min £10 deposit. Certain countries excluded. 100% bonus match max £200 + 20 Free spins. Spins Value: £0.25/spin. Spins available on selected slots. 20x (deposit & bonus) wagering reqs apply. Bonus valid for 14 days (bonus and winnings removed). Games exclusions apply. T&Cs Apply. See full offer T&C's below.

Visit
8 100% UP TO £500 BONUS

18+. New Customers Only. Min £20 deposit. Max bonus £500. 20x (bonus only) wagering reqs on certain games. Certain games and payment methods excluded. Bets covering >70% of Roulette table don’t count to wagering. T&C's apply.

£20 Visit
9 100% up to £50 + 15 Free Spins €10 Visit
10 £50 Welcome bonus + 15 wager free spins £10 Visit
11 £30 Welcome Bonus

Opt-in required, x1 per customer, new Vegas customers only. £10 buy-in required to receive £30 bonus, with 50x wagering on bonus. Bonus expires 7 days from issue. Game, player, currency and country restrictions and terms apply.

£10 Visit
12 SPEND/PLAY £10 get 30 free spins
applicable on Double Bubble
£10 Visit

Leave a Comment